Development Progress 27/11/2016

Hello it’s Darch here again posting an update.

It’s been three weeks since I last posted an update and I decided to post something to keep this blog alive. No worries, I’ve been really busy making the game almost every day. I had couple of troublesome bugs fixed and I’m currently trying to make player controls smoother. I have also implemented scoring system in the game and finally made so that enemies can actually hurt the player and player can die. I have no anything  graphical to show this time, but when I get to make the boss fight I’m thinking making a more detailed video about everything. Right now the estimated demo releasing time is set to late December. Maybe I get to give you a good Christmas present. 😉

Sorry for such a short post this time. Next time might be a little longer. Until then!

Leave a Reply

