Development Progress 14/5/2017

Another Tale of Unknown Heroes.

Yup! That is gonna be the project name, for now at least. I made the title screen for the upcoming demo which you can see at the picture below. The enemies are animated and you can choose whether to start a new game or continue your existing one.

blog1

The demo is almost done for release. I have made all the levels and I’m currently fixing bugs. After that I need to test the game myself and add sound effects and music. Next time I post it’s most likely gonna be the demo release time so look forward for that!

There is not much to say right before the release so I will end this post short.

Thank you for reading and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

